Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

THE Sitter You Seek!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – Although I haven't had the pleasure of caretaking for ALL animal types, I'm eager to cross new species off my list! <3

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 16 February 2019
Until: 16 May 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I would be honored to manage your home while you are away. I am reliable and efficient. I am available to stay in your home or to simply drop by for visits based on your needs.

My primary location is Lake Forest, CA and I prefer to stay in the surrounding areas, but I'm flexible! I am happy to run light errands on your behalf if that is a need and can most certainly give your plants the TLC they deserve as well. You will always have peace of mind when you leave your home in my worthy hands.

Why they want to house sit

I am a recently married, 29-yr-old entrepreneur with 2 furbabies at home. Services I offer include pet sitting, House Sitting, recurring visits, and even 1x visits (but hopefully you travel more than just one time!) ;) I am also happy to do some light errands for you including chores around the home.

Their experience

I have been house-sitting for years as well as relying on house-sitters! I know the peace of mind it can bring and only too well the stress when you don't find the right fit of a sitter. Rest assured, I'm the right fit. I will listen to your needs and expectations and will always deliver.

What can they bring to the assignment

MORE ABOUT ME
My office travels with me - which opens up my availability significantly!
I love the great outdoors! Especially hiking among nature - can't get enough.
I don't sit still for long... hahaha! I am a busy and on-the-go kind of person; help me put that energy to good use!
I am super friendly and quick with a smile
French Fries are my favorite food - totally irrelevant, but worth mentioning.

MY PETS:
Smooth - 11yr old Male - 55lbs - Staffy/American Bully - Gentle, Patient
K'Leeci - 5yr old Female - 60lbs - American Pit Terrier Mix - Queen, Diva

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 16 February 2019
Until: 16 May 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 February 2019