Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Fun Loving Professional House/Pet Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 3 May 2019
Until: 18 February 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Diana and I love pets! Although, I have to admit dogs and cats are my favorite! I grew up around different types of pets, so I feel pretty comfortable taking care of animals.

I am very laidback, easy to get along with, friendly and warm.

I am very respectful/considerate, clean and very honest, so taking care of your home while your away will also be a perfect fit.

What I am looking for in a house sit is a good match between me and the home owner. :D

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I believe it matches my personality. :D

Their experience

Yes, I am experienced. :D

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a lot of attention, care and fun to the assignment! :D

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Greece, United States

Availability dates

From: 3 May 2019
Until: 18 February 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

Reliable Pet Sitter

Diana recently stayed at my home and took care of my cat, Smokey. Diana's care included feeding Smokey and giving him medicine 2 times a day. Diana took great care of my home as well. I would highly recommend Diana. She is a reliable and loving pet sitter.

ann, United States, 09 May, 2019

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 May 2019