Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Love Cats and Dogs - animal lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish – Like goats and farm animals but no experience yet

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 August 2019
Until: 18 May 2020

Occupation

Claims Analyst

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Prefer quiet place, friendly animals, and clean home. Even would consider looking after children if manageable since I've been a nanny before.

Why they want to house sit

I have an empty nest and sometimes need to get away and take care of something or someone. It's also more meaningful than indulging on a stressful vacation with friends or family. It's an opportunity to take a vacation on my own and still enjoy time with four-legged friends.

Their experience

I've grown up with dogs when I was young, and when I discovered cats in my 30s, I fell so much in love with them. So I don't really understand the rivalry of dog and cat people, they are the best sensitive, loving friends when you treat them right. However, I'm not experienced with troubled friends who need a different kind of care.

What can they bring to the assignment

Just proper care for the home and love for furry friends. Follow the needed requirements for the individual needs of your home. I'd like to make friends but it's not necessary.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Chile, Costa Rica, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 18 August 2019
Until: 18 May 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 August 2019