Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveling Family Ready to Care for Your Home Like Our Own

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish – We are a dog owner

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 February 2019
Until: 24 May 2020

Occupation

Chef

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My wife and I are renting out our home now and looking to travel more. I am a chef by trade and can work while I travel, my wife Sandra is a Massage Therapist and can also work while traveling. We homeschool our daughter and expose her to as much nature and new experiences as possible. We are looking for a safe, secure home in a neighborhood we can explore with our daughter, who loves the outdoors and nature. We have a 7 year old Boxer named Leah who also loves to travel but stays home with my mother in law when needed.

Why they want to house sit

It gives us the opportunity to have a unique lifestyle and provide a diverse childhood for our daughter who we are homeschooling. We love to see new places and meet new people, and we are helpers by heart.

Their experience

We are experienced homeowners and have high cleanliness standards in our home, that includes our daughter as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

A mindful and watchful eye and a compassionate heart, three to be exact. We like to spend time at home in the backyard or out exploring the local landscape so we are home quite often to assure everything is on the up and up. We are very communicative as well.

Available to house sit

Mexico, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 24 February 2019
Until: 24 May 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 February 2019