Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House & pet sitter, carer and cleaner!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s) – I’ve owned a dog for 12 years and I love him to death.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 March 2019
Until: 3 June 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi. I’m a pretty young guy but my interests keep me busy & out of most people’s way. I can & have cared for all types of pets, and especially love dogs. I don’t mind getting messy, I don’t mind hard work, and I’m looking to help out anyone who needs it, if you’ll take me. I don’t need much, and I can get by on my own without a whole lot of accommodation, if that’s necessary.

Why they want to house sit

I want work that’s honest, and arranged between people who can help one another. I can do it, and if it’s helping someone else and I can interact with it, you know—hands on, not aethery—hey, that’s all you can ask for out of work. Especially if I get to hang out with dogs.

Their experience

For the past three years I’ve been house sitting with my good friend; and while I haven’t been payed for it, sure, I’ve done the cleaning, pet walking, taken out the trash, watered the plants, done the dishes and taken care of everything else. I know my way around everything except the “landing the job” part.

What can they bring to the assignment

Finality, I suppose—I can ensure that whatever it is you want—specifications, odd jobs—I’ll get them done. I love animals and like I said I don’t need a whole lot. If I can meet other people can things click, I won’t let down.

Available to house sit

Italy, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 11 March 2019
Until: 3 June 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 March 2019