Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nomad me

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 April 2019
Until: 10 April 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe me and what I like to do.

I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile.

I like travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mindedness, spontaneity, family, animals, simplicity, respect, people, work and a sense of humour about yourself.

I am a honest, mature and reliable self employed woman who's children have all flown the coop.

I've decided its my time to follow my dreams and travel the world.
I will be starting my adventure in Canada on the 6th March and will be here until the end of May. I am flexible as to where in Canada I house-sit.
If I sound like I fit your criteria please feel free to send me a message.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Kindest regards
Megan

Why they want to house sit

As a previous pet owner, I know how hard it is to find a reliable, caring person to look after your pets and house so you can get away for a holiday.I offer the opportunity for you to be able to go away, worry free and relax.

Their experience

I started my house sitting journey In December 2019 and have references available

What can they bring to the assignment

I can offer you a stress free vacation knowing that your pets are well looked after

Available to house sit

Brazil, Canada, France, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 2 April 2019
Until: 10 April 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 March 2019