Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, experienced with all animal types, love to travel

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Grew up with all different kinds of animals and volunteered for the humane society for years.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 March 2020
Until: 31 December 2021
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Environmental Chemist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 30-year-old environmental chemist. I love travel, the outdoors, and animals. If a house sit could line up with already-made travel plans, that would be amazing, but I can also do local sits any time and am up for making new travel plans if the correct opportunity presents itself.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to experience new places from a local's point of view.

Their experience

Experienced with house sitting and have worked with/owned various types of animals including dogs, cats, birds, goats, horses, tortoises, etc..

What can they bring to the assignment

I am responsible and experienced with and love animals.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 2 March 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
27 March 2020 to 29 March 2020, 1 April 2020 to 9 April 2020, 15 May 2020 to 18 May 2020, 27 May 2020 to 1 June 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 March 2020