Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Huge Pets Lover/Available in 2020

Italy

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 March 2020
Until: 30 June 2020

Occupation

Translator/Interpreter

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi,
I am new here but, after searching this website for days now, I cannot wait to start house/pet sitting!
I live near Rome with my partner, work as a translator for the Italian Ministry of Justice and love food, pets and travelling. I am sociable and outgoing and am often eager to spend time abroad (or far from home) to see new places and meet new people.
I am ready to travel far away as long as the assignment features reliable pet owners and safe locations.
Feel free to contact me for further info/references.

Why they want to house sit

I cannot own a pet at the moment and miss my beloved 15 year old Yoghi (with me in the profile pic) very much: I am the kind of person who always volunteers to pet sit whenever friends are travelling.
Since I do love travelling too, I know house/pet sitting will be a blast!

Their experience

Growing up in the Italian countryside, I had the chance to take care of dogs, cats and some small farm animals (such as rabbits, chickens and a goat). So far I have only house/pet sat for friends, but given the positive feedback (from their pets, of course :-)) I feel ready to try it all over the word!

What can they bring to the assignment

I love pets and nature in general, I am reliable and trustworthy. I love cuddles, so… if your pet does not, probably, I am not the right fit :-). Jokes aside, I cannot wait to spend time with your beloved ones.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Denmark, Fiji, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2020
Until: 30 June 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 July 2019