Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Registered nurse from Finland

Finland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 7 June 2019
Until: 30 July 2020

Occupation

Registered nurse.

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a nurse and I have years of experience of cats and dogs (and children). I’m pedantic with cleaning and tidying. I’d like to do housework inside and take feed pets and take them for walks. 2-4 hours daily.

Why they want to house sit

I’d like to take my 8yr old child with me and learn new languages and get to know new culture and just relax and rest also in between duties.

Their experience

I have years of experience minding houses, tidying, cleaning and laundry. I have also taken care of pets (and children). No experience in horses or ponies.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m 48 yrs of age registered nurse from Finland. I have two adult children living on their own. I live with my 8 year old in a small town west coast of Finland. I have years of experience taking care of children, pets and houses. Mostly dogs.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Brunei, Caribbean, Finland, France, Greece, Israel, Middle East, Monaco, Norway, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 7 June 2019
Until: 30 July 2020

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 June 2019