Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trusted and Experienced Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish – I like to give pets lots of love and attention!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 April 2019
Until: 18 July 2020

Occupation

Artist Representative

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello!
I’m a mature woman with many years of house and pet sitting experience. I am very clean, quiet and respectful. I am a nonsmoker. I’m presently in New Orleans.
I am looking for a long term, perhaps 2-6 months, depending on the situation.
(My photo won’t seem to stay vertical!)

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy new experiences and places. I love animals and exploring!
I’m happy to undergo a background check.

Their experience

I have about 10 years experience caring for others’ pets and homes. I can provide excellent references upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring lots of experience, integrity, and responsibility. I also love plants and caring for them as they grow!
I can provide excellent references upon request.

Available to house sit

Caribbean, France, Greece, United States

Availability dates

From: 23 April 2019
Until: 18 July 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 April 2019