Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Peace of Mind

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 May 2019
Until: 15 November 2020
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Semi-retired, self employed

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a very outgoing and active grandmother and great grandmother. I love traveling and the beach, long walks and I adore all types of animals. I am looking for house sitting or pet sitting (up to 3 pets) jobs. I am willing to do long term sits, schedule permitting. I am flexible and willing to travel.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house and pet sit to meet other people and their pets and build a bond that will encourage using me repeatedly. I want my clients to feel comfortable and assured when they use my services. I would also like to experience other areas and travel.

Their experience

I have some experience as I have done pet sitting and house sitting over the years. I pay attention to the details and make sure I am clear on what my clients wants and needs.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring peace of mind and a loving heart to any situation. I enjoy meeting and talking to people. There is so much to learn and enjoy. Pets have their own personalities and can be quite entertaining and soothing.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2019
Until: 15 November 2020

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
17 November 2019 to 31 December 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 April 2019