Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsibile couple looking for house sit opportunity

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – We have completed a 6 week volunteer program in Costa Rica on a howler monkey reserve.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 9 June 2019
Until: 31 July 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello :)
Our names are Connor and Vanessa. We are looking to house sit, because we would like to stay in one place for a time and practice our recently learned, Yoga and Meditation techniques. We are a very respectable and reliable couple and would treat your home and belongings like they were our own.

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel and explore new countries and cultures. We like to do this as economic as possible and therefore house sitting is a very suitable option for us and maybe you? :)

Their experience

We are both young adults and we have lived in various locations and have always kept a high standard of maintenance requested by the landlords/house owners.
We have a great understanding with and for animals and we have also gained experience through our last volunteer position at a wildlife sanctuary in Costa Rica.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are very expierenced in administration, hotel management, IT, customer service and sales. We have a very positive attitude and are generally open and flexible. We are good with people on a social and buisness level. We are happy to take care of your animals, keep your house clean, the plants watered and, if you have any other projects that need looking at, let us know. We are willing to help.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Burma, Cambodia, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Nepal, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 June 2019
Until: 31 July 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 May 2019