Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Documentary making & homeschooling family, loving nature, laughing, animals, silence

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – We love them all!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 14 June 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Occupation

Documentary maker, writer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We're a Dutch family with 2 lovely children (lizzie is 10 and nino is 0 years young).
We all are vegetarians, we love pets and gardens, the sea, the mountains and nature.
Our companies: www.earth-matters.nl www.moniekvanpelt.nl and www.orongo.nl

Why they want to house sit

Because we are flexible with our work (we both run online business in the Netherlands; writing and video/ documentary making) we choose house sitting as a way of nomadic living to be able to explore a variety of nature and culture. As a part of home education we show our children various ways of living.

Their experience

In may we departed from house sitting a beautiful casita in Orgiva, overlooking the southern Siera Nevada of Spain (taking care of a cat and 2 dogs). Now we are in breathtaking Transsylvania, Romania for 2 month. Next will be an eco farm in France.
References can be provided (by email).

What can they bring to the assignment

Good vibes, life & laughter. We'd love to take care of your house and animals.

Warmly! Moniek & Arjan

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 14 June 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 June 2019