Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Laid back, responsible animal lover available for house sitting!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – If I am not experienced with the type of pet you have, I am more than happy to learn!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2019
Until: 1 June 2021

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a 28 year old psychology student. I grew up in a small family with more animals than people! I enjoy art, cooking, hiking, music, nature, swimming, traveling, and much more. I adore all kinds of animals!

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel. I have an appreciation for the concept of caring for one's animals, plants, and watching over their property in exchange for lodging. I think it's a brilliant idea! I enjoy helping people out.

Their experience

Absolutely! I have been house sitting for many years now.

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience, love, patience, and hard work.

Available to house sit

Canada, Mexico, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2019
Until: 1 June 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 May 2019