Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

NE Ohio Housesitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 6 May 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a single young woman who is seeking house-sitting arrangements in North East Ohio.

Why they want to house sit

I do have a regular day job, but am seeking to build my portfolio in this area and eventually begin my own business. I am willing to travel up to 60 miles for a house-sit (from the Warren/Middlefield areas), and do not mind the travel back and forth for work.

Their experience

So far, I have cared for dogs, cats, chickens, and fish, but would welcome other animals as well!

What can they bring to the assignment

I offer pet care, mail collection, watering of plants, and also a free house clean for house-sits that are two weeks or longer. I have three years of professional residential cleaning experience as well! Please contact me should you or someone you know need a caregiver for your house and/or pet(s) while you travel. Can provide references upon request.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 6 May 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 May 2019