Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Active mature Australian couple with farming and maintenance skills

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – 30- 40 years experience as farmers

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 18 May 2019
Until: 4 August 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a mature, quiet living couple from a rural background, who love animals and being in nature. Ideally our house sit would be near nature with some level of comfort.

Why they want to house sit

We are looking to experience different cultures and at the same time have a base and things to do, while spending time in interesting places..

Their experience

Very experienced in animal maintenance, home maintenance, gardening, construction repairs and computer literacy.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability, honesty, accountability, respect, lots of experience, enthusiasm and joy.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 May 2019
Until: 4 August 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 May 2019