Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly and trustworthy girl. I look after your home and pets as they are mine.You can not find a better sitter!!

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 May 2019
Until: 10 August 2020

Occupation

Key holder cleaner

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi. I am Izabella,23years old, from Hungary. I live in England for 3 years.
I am a friendly , chatty person with a smile on the face. Love travelling, seiing new places, meeting interesting peoples.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it is my dream and my passion to travel and explore as many places as I can. Learn and experience new things.

Their experience

I am a self-employed ,key holder cleaner. Peoples trust me and let me in their home, give me their key. I am trustworthy,tidy. I am also looking after a 4 bedroom private garden house with my partner. So I am quiet experienced and confident with manage a house and keep it clean !!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am really flexible. Not afraid of taking on any responsibilities . I promise I look after your home and belongings with love,respect and care.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 May 2019
Until: 10 August 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 May 2019