Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Recent College Grad in Tucson Here for Summer and Fall

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s) – I am allergic to guinea pigs!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 14 May 2019
Until: 10 September 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Riley and I am a recent U of A graduate from Tucson, AZ. I studied Public Health and Biochemistry. I am looking for a house with our without pets anywhere in the Tucson area. I am able to cater whatever needs your pets or house may need - just let me know!

Why they want to house sit

I want to housesit because I live at home with my family and it is nice to get away, without having to take time off of work to leave town (I waitress at a local restaurant on occasion). I have house sat for families that I have babysat for as well as some of my mom's clients. It's an easy way to 'get away' while helping someone out.

Their experience

Yes! I have house sat for family, my mother's clients, parents that I babysit for and former teachers. I have watched cats and dogs, and tended to plants. Some people ask that I sleep at the houses and some just want me to water plants and turn lights on and off, etc. I am fine with either option!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a caring, responsible and loyal person. I will treat your house and pet(s) as if it is my own - with the utmost care. I pay attention to details and am happy to do whatever I can to help someone out.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 14 May 2019
Until: 10 September 2020

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 May 2019