Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Care for your pets and house

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 22 May 2019
Until: 10 October 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi,

My name is Michaela. I have studied psychology and I love to practice meditation, to workout and to live a healthy life in touch with nature. I feel a very deep connection to animals.

I worked in the casino and gaming business in various places around the world, like Romania, Morocco, Italy, Spain, Gibraltar and even on a cruise ship for some months.

I also love painting and sewing lovely clothes.

Why they want to house sit

I have decided to take a longer break from my job (fraud and withdrawals analyst) and work on a project that allows me to travel. This is how I have come to know that pet sitting exists. Animals touch my heart in very profound way and I want to take the opportunity to have these wonderful creatures in my life for as much as possible.

I used to have cats as pets in the past, but lately because of schedule and apartment mates could not afford adopting any.

Their experience

House sitting: I have never house sat before. But I have taken care of multiple rented houses along the years. I’m clean, organized, neat and most importantly, trustworthy.

Pet sitting: I have taken care and “been taken care” of many cats (some of them were my own pets), my friends dogs and a little experience with my grandparents chickens, pigs, cows, horses and goats.

I have also rescued (and cared for a few days) various injured birds of fallen from nest baby birds. Also rescued and cared for mice that the cats injured.

What can they bring to the assignment

Care, honesty and trustworthiness.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 22 May 2019
Until: 10 October 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 May 2019