Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover looking to explore and love your pets.

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 15 June 2019
Until: 30 November 2019

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a friendly, caring 45 year old animal lover lady who is looking for places to travel to and enjoy the company of other people's pets. I am available from 1 to 2 weeks at a time as I run my own business as a dog walker.

Why they want to house sit

I think it's a fantastic idea for me to not only explore different countries but to enjoy being around animals and stay and look after your beloved pets and home as if it were my own. I am clean tidy.

Their experience

I currently run my own dog walking and pet sitting here in the UK for past 11 years. I'm experienced with dogs of all sizes and breeds. I also have my own horse and have ridden since a child. I have had lots of pets throughout my life. Even though I am new to this house sitting I am a mature and more than capable adult.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can offer pets a caring loving warm friendly companion whilst your away. I'm very clean and tidy and will respect your home and care for your pets as if we're my own. I'm very active and enjoy lots of walks and exploring. My own dog sleeps with me and loves cuddles on the sofa so I have no issues if this is what yours like to do too.

Available to house sit

Cyprus, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 15 June 2019
Until: 30 November 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 June 2019