Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired couple available for house sitting and pet sitting

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 July 2019
Until: 30 September 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We just retired in the summer of 2019 and are looking forward to traveling. We enjoy cultural places that are "off the beaten path" .... not so many tourists. Dave and I are both outgoing people and easy to talk to. We had an orange tabby cat, Goldy, for 17 years. He was like a part of our family. We will treat your home like our own. Please consider us for your next house/pet sitting job.

Why they want to house sit

Dave and I believe house sitting would be a wonderful alternative to staying in a hotel, etc. We can have the comforts of home but also help another family out in return when they are away.

Their experience

We just signed up for MindMyHouse this summer since we recently retired. This would be our first assignment....but you won't be disappointed. We are very professional, friendly and reliable people. References available upon request from homeowner.

What can they bring to the assignment

Flexibility would be a key factor in being a house sitter/pet sitter. Whatever you need to be done when you and your family are away, we can take care of. You can count on us.

Available to house sit

France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 July 2019
Until: 30 September 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 June 2019