Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travelling ESL Teacher, Cook, Professional Cleaner and more

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 22 September 2021
Until: 31 March 2023

Occupation

ESL Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm Jamie and I've been pet and house sitting for many years. I just recently completed my TEFL Certification and am looking to travel within the US before heading abroad to teach English. I enjoy cooking, exploring new places and meeting new people (the furry and less furry variety alike).

Why they want to house sit

I truly do love pet/house sitting. Being able to stay in a home away from home, love on animals, taking care of someone's home while they're away, it's pretty awesome!
I grew up house sitting and have just gotten back into this in the last year or so. I clean professionally in Southern Oregon so most of my house sits have been for clients. My clients like to incorporate my house cleaning services with my pet and house sitting so that they can come home to a sparkly clean house (using all eco friendly cleaning supplies). I'm happy to do this for any pet/house sits so please feel free to ask.

Their experience

I grew up house sitting for friends and friends of friends in the community I grew up in. I always enjoyed staying in peoples' homes and caring for their pets while they were away. I enjoy the company of most animals (especially dogs and cats) and do love snuggles from fur babies.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my love, respect and nurturing nature to your animals and your space. I will take care of your critters and house as though it is my own and I'm happy to stay connected while you're gone. I want you to feel safe while away; and come home to a clean space that was cared for and happy healthy pets.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 22 September 2021
Until: 31 March 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 September 2021