Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Thoughtful, clean, and responsible experienced petsitter ready to give your pets and home lots of love

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 November 2019
Until: 18 March 2021

Occupation

Operations manager

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi!

I'm Ashleigh, an independent, curious, and adventurous 32 yr. old woman who is able to work from anywhere. I love to walk and bike around my city and read in the park, soaking up all the sun I can get. I'm looking to take advantage of my flexible work situation while exploring interesting new places and also hope to meet some furry companions to love and play with that can keep me company while I work.

I can provide multiple references to contact. Don't hesitate to email me at ashleigh.paz@gmail.com with any questions!

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy traveling solo and do my best to infiltrate into local communities to really get a feel for a city. I love being able to utilize nearby coffeeshops, markets, etc. I prefer to spend time roaming around neighborhoods and parks on foot (bring on the dog walks!) or bike to get a better understanding of what makes a place unique and special.

Their experience

I've house and pet sit for a multitude of friends and acquaintances over the past 10 years in and around New Orleans and the south of France with a woman who invited me back to live and work for 3 months after a mutually enjoyable 2-week work exchange. I've cared for dogs, cats, snakes, and birds as well as maintained older homes while owners are away for business or pleasure. I have my own car as well in case of any emergencies.

What can they bring to the assignment

I love keeping a place tidy and prefer to make it appear as though I was never even there when owners return. I understand how great it feels to come back home from a long vacation or work trip and not have to worry about cleaning this or putting that back in its place. It's important to me to leave a place in better shape than it was when the owner left. Also dog walks and cat cuddles a plenty!

Available to house sit

Czech Republic, Greece, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 11 November 2019
Until: 18 March 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 November 2019