Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quality Time with Your Pets

Ireland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I do have police clearance in the sense that as teacher I have been vetted and that vetting is up-to-date.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 21 February 2020
Until: 1 February 2021

Occupation

Copywriter / translator

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Versatile. Whether it's long walks up and down hills in the woods or a stroll on the sidewalk to pick up fresh bread at the local bakery...I welcome the company of four-legged friends.
Getting comfortable on the couch( where kitties and pups are encouraged to join me) with a good book in the evening.

Why they want to house sit

In the past, I always had pets of my own and in fact, my mother was a veterinarian and I often spent time in her small animal clinic growing up. At this time in my Life, I have no pets and I have no place to call Home.
I travel not as a tourist but in search of my next long-term residency where I will have my own pets. Having animals around is part of my normality and my preference so, a new home (not yours specifically but perhaps your town or country)must be a good fit for me in my normal environment.
I'm open to more countries than listed dependent on the length of the assignment.

Their experience

Yes. I have been a property manager, have house-sit, pet-sit, and kid-sit over the course of many years.
I can administer medications.

References available upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

You will be up-dated with photos and comments over social media.
You (or your representative) will be alerted to any issues with house or pets in a timely manner and a solution will be reached.
Your pets will be cared for according to Your instructions with great affection.
I speak English, French, and Italian. I'm independent, resourceful and friendly. I sometimes travel with a companion.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 21 February 2020
Until: 1 February 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 February 2020