Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Educator/Parent/Animal Caretaker

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 28 December 2019
Until: 20 August 2020

Occupation

Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I have a Masters in Teacher Leadership. I am a Special Education Department Chair at the best middle school in Prince George's County Maryland. I am a single mother of four children, all of who are in various stages of college and entering the work force. We have three cats and a dog. I get up early in the morning and like to get to sleep early. I love to read, watch movies and cook. I have no particulars in what type of house I sit, condo, country, single family home. I am available throughout the year if I sit locally, so I can still get to my job.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I love to travel and experience new places and since my children are very independent, I can now have time to devote to my interests.

Their experience

I have sat for my friend's house when she and her family went on summer vacation for three summers. They went for approximately two weeks. They have three cats.

What can they bring to the assignment

I own my own home and understand the work it takes to maintain it and keep it in proper working order. I am a responsible adult.

Available to house sit

France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 28 December 2019
Until: 20 August 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 December 2019