Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Watchful Eyes... Caring For All That Is Precious 2 U

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 July 2019
Until: 31 January 2021

Occupation

Business Owner - Care-taking/Property Management/Housekeeping/Handyman

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are Terence & Chelsea, a happy, easy going married couple who adore traveling and meeting people from around the world. We have lived abroad and have experience in traversing various cultures, languages, monetary systems and have loved every minute. Our love of life and people has been best served by widening out through the open doors of freedom. We began offering care-taking/property management/animal care and housekeeping services many years ago. You could say that we could be your one stop shop toward leaving your home feeling comfy & cozy knowing that all you hold precious is being cared for while you’re gone.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting allows us to not only travel and experience more of the great beauty this world possesses, but to provide a level of comfort to all our clients so that their time away can be enjoyed without any concern as to well-being of their home and pets.

Their experience

Yes, We have combined experience of 20 years. Care-taking, property management, animal care and housekeeping services.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring dedication, utilizing our skills in your behalf while we enjoy the opportunity to engage in enriching our lives... We do not have children, do not smoke, do not travel with pets to assignments, nor do we engage in any recreational drugs. We are also experienced in Home Ownership.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Malta, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 July 2019
Until: 31 January 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 July 2019