Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Peace of mind sitting for home and pets

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 July 2019
Until: 12 October 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love animals and have over 15 years experience caring for family/friends pets (dogs and cats). I have in the last year cared for a guinea pig, and 2 separate families' cats for a week each in their homes. I've also watered plants and cleaned around the food/water bowl area as well as litter box. I'm looking to provide care for pets in their home and care for any other household items while family members are away. Having a quiet place and Wi-Fi is the most important for me. I'm open to Stay-cations close to work, as well as any place outside of the SF Bay area when work allows.

Why they want to house sit

I've enjoyed caring for pets in their homes in the past year. I also see it as a small getaway/stay-cation for myself while giving a family peace of mind while they are away.

Their experience

I have cared for dogs (1), cats (3) and a guinea pig in their homes for clients in the last year. One of those clients have been recurring, with a week + each time. I have also taken care of plants and watered each individually as instructed.

What can they bring to the assignment

I like to communicate with the owners and confirm when I have arrived/left, send updates/pictures of pets, and anything else that might be of importance. I am reliable, honest, and have a true love of animals.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 12 July 2019
Until: 12 October 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 July 2019