Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal-loving and Reliable House-sitter Available

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 14 July 2019
Until: 30 September 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a reliable, friendly, and responsible art student looking for somewhere to stay whilst in Europe where I can keep the company of and love dogs and cats!

Why they want to house sit

I’m in Europe for a few months and I miss being around animals and my pets back home!

Their experience

I have several animals including a dog, cat, chickens and horses back home so I have plenty of experience with animals. I’ve also taken care of apartments and pets for my friends before and have also had housesitters take care of my home so I understand what’s expected and required from both sides!

What can they bring to the assignment

All I can say is that I guarantee I will take care of and love your pet/s as much as humanly possible!

Available to house sit

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 14 July 2019
Until: 30 September 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 July 2019