Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Artist and animal lover seeks retreat

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s) – cevlev.com

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 July 2019
Until: 14 October 2020

Occupation

Designer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Im interested in watching good boys (and girls) at an interesting location.

Why they want to house sit

My job allows this kind of flexibility, I've just never taken advantage of it yet!

Their experience

Yes since I'm new on this site, here's my profile on Rover.com if you'd like to see any testimonials: rover.com/members/clare-e-dc-native-animal-lover/ also my airbnb profile: https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/7273093

What can they bring to the assignment

A love of animals and a keen awareness of how to secure and avert damage your property.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Canada, Caribbean, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, South East Asia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 July 2019
Until: 14 October 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Wonderful experience with Clare

Clare came to take care of our 2 cats and house in London for two weeks in the summer of 2019. The communication went very well to set up everything prior to her arrival. Clare responded very promptly to all my messages - I actually was the one who had a busy time and was not as prompt. We unfortunately couldn’t meet each other, so Clare made sure to text us as soon as she’s had arrived to let us know that all was fine and she had been able to get our keys, as planned, and enter the house. After a few WhatsApp messages to set her up at home, she was very independent, sending photos from time to time, to let us know that everything was OK. She also took great care of the garden, whilst most previous sitters had left it to die dreadfully the previously years. She also had changed the bed linen so that we could just jump in to bed when we came back in the middle of the night. Just perfect! I’d recommend Clare to any of our friends and would welcome her back anytime.

Celine, United Kingdom, 08 September, 2019

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 July 2019