Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Caring Couple Seeking House and Pet-Sitting Opportunities

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – Love pets!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 13 September 2019
Until: 31 December 2019

Occupation

CPA

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello there! My husband and I are seeking long-term (1+ week) house and pet-sitting opportunities along the east coast of the US. We are both animal lovers, clean and tidy, non-smokers and will respect your home as if it was our own.

Why they want to house sit

We are moving back to the US from Australia and looking to house-sit before purchasing a home of our own.

Their experience

Yes! We've done some house-sitting here in Oz for several weeks, including loving care for a little dachshund, a couple of cool cats, and lawn and garden.

What can they bring to the assignment

The assurance that your home and pet(s) will be well taken care of. We are a mature and responsible couple and experienced travelers. We understand the importance of returning to a tidy home and well-loved pets. :)

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 13 September 2019
Until: 31 December 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 August 2019