Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Genuine Reliable House & Pet Sitter - Peace of Mind!

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Pets: With instructions of care to unusual pets or livestock I,m capable to follow and apply confident care

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 10 August 2019
Until: 4 December 2025

Occupation

Taxi owner / driver and Roof moss removal / cleaning and sealing see- www.roofmossclean.com also www.easy-gotravel.com

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a light hearted guy. I've lived in Africa, America and S.E.Asia and love travelling. Single and educated to a BA Hons degree level. My hobbies are anything leisurely! I'm physically active, a non- smoker and non-drinker. If I say I'll do it, I will. I'm a people person and animal lover. I respect most and like to be treated fairly. I swim often and a little gym. I love nature and beaches. In a house sit I'm looking for quiet accommodation also a chance to meet neighbours and communities of towns and countries not yet explored. It's a very privileged position to be in as a sitter. Not to forget that I have the chance to meet and spend time with all sorts of creatures. Animals are so important to this planet and people as we share it!
I was born in England in '63

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to meet new people and see new places. Also help you out. To offer myself and services/skills and values to people who want to travel or have to work but care for their animals so much that they'll open their hearts and home to people they hope to trust to care until they come home again.
It's a privileged position and the benefits of such a service are fruitful for both parties. I think it's a brilliant idea.

Their experience

I'm in my infancy to house sitting at the moment. However don't worry I've enough experience and time spent with pets to understand them.
Many family pets over the years and shared owners.

What can they bring to the assignment

House and pet sitting is a very responsible job/position.
I can understand that the animals come first and the sitters needs/desires to wander about a new town/city are second place, right! Ok, no worries! This is what you get then. Pets and livestock will be as was when you leave and the home is exactly the same, with just a little extra love from me..

I'm a very independent guy and don't seek the bars and restaurants to feel satisfied or to pass the time of day. I'm reliable, honest, and security conscious. Don't get me wrong I like comedy (sometimes!) . I have catering skills, Computer skills, Cleaning skills both domestic and industrial- roof cleaning/moss removal experience mainly! ( House need a roof clean! I'll clean it while your away ) I have English teaching skills and Care support work experience. I have a Taxi business also. ( My work past and present require the care of the public. I have clean licences and DBS and overseas police check all in order. However I will bring love to your pets and home and respect to you. I'll follow pet routines and carry out and duties you require of me during my stay. I'll show them love and energy. I'll be a reliable friend for other times to come.
I believe most of all that I'll take away the worry you might have whilst away!

PS. I'll send photos of our activities and update you regularly.
References can be shown by email if required.


Hope to see you soon - Dave

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Central South America, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 August 2019
Until: 4 December 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 August 2019