Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Tampa Bay Area Local

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2019
Until: 1 January 2021

Occupation

Orthopaedic Technician

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Michelle-I am in my 50s and love all animals and to travel....I grew up on my Father's farm in Pennsylvania and love all animals (except alligators-can't seem to get used to them).

Why they want to house sit

ALWAYS looking for a reason to go somewhere!

Their experience

Yes! I often care for friends and family's pets. Having grown up on a farm I was exposed to a variety of pets and livestock.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am trustworthy, reliable, can travel on short notice, great with minor repairs etc. Fantastic problem solver....

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Iceland, Ireland, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2019
Until: 1 January 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 August 2019