Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Husband & Wife—Jack & Jill of all trades! Competent, caring, quiet & capable

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 January 2020
Until: 30 December 2020

Occupation

Library manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Married for 28 years, 6 grown children, gardeners, hikers, foodies, readers, animal lovers. Looking to “pretend it’s our own house” while you’re away!

Why they want to house sit

Looking for an adventure without a long term relocation.

Their experience

Yes, with everything—Home ownership & care, gardening, animal care taking, computers, cleaning, hosting, cooking.

What can they bring to the assignment

A wealth of knowledge and caring for another’s home, animals & gardens.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 5 January 2020
Until: 30 December 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Family with children, Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 September 2019