Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Wanderlust animal lover seeking new adventures

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 30 August 2021
Until: 27 February 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello. I love to travel and see new places, meet new people. I work remotely as a healthcare recruiter so my schedule is flexible and affords me the ability to seek out new places to see and explore. I’m divorced with one adult son. I love gardening, cooking, reading and open to new experiences. Life is good!

Why they want to house sit

I love to explore new places and I’m an avid animal lover. I had two dogs for fifteen years who have both passed on and I miss them dearly.

Their experience

I have experience with my own animals as well as pet and house sitting for several friends and family through the years. I’m mostly familiar with dogs and cats but I’ve also taken care of chickens and horses.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have a very outgoing personality, highly compassionate...I also enjoy solitude and quiet and just being. I’m extremely neat and organized and like a tidy home as well.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 30 August 2021
Until: 27 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 August 2021