Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible and Trustworthy Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Other animal(s) – Huge pet-lover

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 29 August 2019
Until: 1 January 2021

Occupation

Teacher

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am looking for sitter jobs that are long-term as I love to travel and learn new things! I work from home currently so I am able to travel and relocate with flexibility. An avid reader and lover of culture, I’m happy to offer my services including pet care and gardening.

Why they want to house sit

I want to help others while forming connections to new places!

Their experience

Yes I have house and pet sitting experience as well as overseas travel and teaching experience ( so I am able to adapt and learn quickly:)

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring honesty and reliability to your current home needs as well as an open and fun-loving personality.

Available to house sit

Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 29 August 2019
Until: 1 January 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 August 2019