Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking for longterm animal+ home sitting

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 20 June 2021
Until: 1 October 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

If we would decide to proceed, during the stay I'd take good care of your pet(s) and I can also do household duties such as watering plants, cleaning, stowing the garbage, in other words: anything necessary to keep the house running

Why they want to house sit

Apart from loving pets and taking care of him/her/them, I'd plan to do some jogging, hiking, and reading about (as well as doing) gardening.

Their experience

I've been raised with cats and have been taking care for them for the last 10 years. Via my sisters farmhouse i've also got used to taking care of dogs and horses.

What can they bring to the assignment

See here above.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Ecuador, Fiji, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 June 2021
Until: 1 October 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 May 2021