Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Calm and tidy house sitters available

Norway

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 December 2019
Until: 1 January 2020

Occupation

Registered Mental Disability Nurse

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello everyone!

We are a small family of two adults and one child looking for a house to sit. We are tidy, and our kid is well behaved. We especially love cats and dogs, but other animals can also be of interest.
(We don't know how to deal with larger animals like horses, cows or sheep.)

Why they want to house sit

We are looking for a way to experience other countries and cultures.

Their experience

We have been houseowners since 2015, and feel that we know how to take care of a house.

What can they bring to the assignment

Our good spirit, tidyness and care for animals.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 17 December 2019
Until: 1 January 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 September 2019