Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travelling family

France

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 3 July 2021
Until: 3 July 2022

Occupation

Stay at home mom

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Clémence. I’m a stay at home mom and travel with my husband Killian and our two sons (3 years old and 9 month old). We’re animal lovers! I grew up with a cat and my husband with a dog. We don’t have one at the moment but love being in their company! Our sons loves being with animals, especially with my sister’s tribe (she has 2 dogs, 2 cats, fishes and loads of goats) and are really used to be nice and gentle with them. We’re travelling very light and we bring what we need for the little ones :)
We love travelling, we lived 6 months in Florida, 6 months in China, 2 years and a half in California, 1 year in Portugal and we are planning on travelling a lot to discover the world with our kids!
We love to walk, play: we’re a simple family who just like to laugh, travel and enjoy every minute of the day!

Why they want to house sit

We are super excited to have a chance to visit new cities and countries, we love travels and it would be awesome to have a chance to discover new places with house sitting.

Their experience

We had a first experience of almost 3 weeks in Barcelona taking care of a 2 bedroom flat and a big nice dog.
Also, we are used to take care of a house (water plants, fix things, etc.) and to be around pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

We're happy to give time and love to lovely pets and to your place.
My husband works from home (he’s building his company) so we will be at home a lot to take care of it. We love being outside to play, to do sports or just to enjoy the city and would be happy to do long walks with your pets if needed. And as a stay at home mom, I'm pretty used to take care of the house and the family at the same time so it will be my pleasure to do the same at your place!

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 July 2021
Until: 3 July 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Super nice family :)

Clemence and her family took care of our apartment and our dog, India. It Was a last minute search and we were lucky to find them and to be able to meet them in person. They kept in touch during our holidays and when we came back we found India was super comfortable and happy with them. We would recommend them with no doubt to anyone who’s looking for housesitters. Thank you for everything! :)

Adriana, Spain, 21 October, 2019

  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 July 2021