Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Honest, mindful animal lover at your service

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s) – I absolutely love meeting all sorts of animals and am happy to do research on caring for an animal that I have not had experience with.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 14 September 2019
Until: 10 December 2020

Occupation

Artist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, my name is Zia, I am 26 years old. I am a responsible, respectful, experienced house sitter with a strong moral compass. I am quiet and peaceful and love spending time with animals. Being a virgo, I am very attentive to details and oriented towards care-taking and doing what needs to be done. I am available, short or long term, to housesit, tend to plants and gardens, take care of and spend time with pets.

Why they want to house sit

It offers me an opportunity to experience new places while feeling a sense of home and stability. I also love getting to spend time with different animals.

Their experience

Yes, I have house sat a number of times with the responsibilities of caring for animals, watering plants, and yard maintenance. I always love up on the animals and leave the home cleaner than it was before.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring respect, mindfulness, trustworthiness, an eye for detail, and a caring heart.

Available to house sit

Brazil, Indonesia, Israel, Peru, United States

Availability dates

From: 14 September 2019
Until: 10 December 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 September 2019