Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi, my name is Arielle. I am a writer, digital marketer, yoga instructor & ecotourist. I enjoy traveling & finding new places to explore. Looking forward to learning ways to keep your house up and running while you’re away!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – I absolutely adore animals and am happy to watch them for you while you are away!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 April 2020
Until: 22 June 2021

Occupation

Digital Nomad & Yoga Instructor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m for a house sit, I am looking for a space to write my book while traveling and experiencing new cultures, cuisine, & nature.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it nice to get away from regular routine and help out within other parts of the world.

Their experience

Yes, I have house sit for a few years now with family, friends, and through other house sitting sites.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can offer care to your animals, help with the yard, and any eco tourist project that will enhance the nature in a particular region.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 April 2020
Until: 22 June 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 March 2020