Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring, honest, hardworking & responsible house & pet sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 September 2019
Until: 29 December 2020

Occupation

Vacation Rental Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a young woman trying to follow my dreams and goals. I've travelled all around the world, but never on my own - until now! I'm on a soul-searching adventure. I am a huge nature and animal lover and find so much joy in exploring new paths of life.

I am currently a vacation rental manager for five cabins, therefore caring for homes and cabins comes very natural to me. I used to clean them all, but now oversee and manage everything.

I own 4 cats and a parrot, but love ALL animals.

I don't smoke or do drugs. I am fit, energetic, sociable, easy going, practical, flexible, trustworthy, honest, helpful and supportive.

Why they want to house sit

I consider myself an adventurous, sensitive and curious person, always looking at the bright side of life. I like learning from others and living in different parts of the world. And I really enjoy new experiences and exploring places from the perspective of the locals.

Their experience

I have previously housesat for a couple in New Braunfels, Texas for a summer a few years ago. They have three big and fluffy dogs who needed a lot of love, care, attention and walks.

I also have experience in cleaning houses, watering plants and general overseeing of homes and rentals.

What can they bring to the assignment

I absolutely love all animals and will make sure they are well fed, walked and loved. I am a quiet and clean person, and would be delighted to house sit for you.

I can clean, water plants and pet sit.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 29 September 2019
Until: 29 December 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 September 2019