Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Product Manager Seeks Long-Term Housing NYC

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 October 2019
Until: 8 January 2021

Occupation

Product Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Kelsey and I possess over 18 years of animal and house care and can speak extensively to my past animal care experiences. I am a world traveler and a professional with dual-master's degrees in environmental science and policy. I've traveled to over 20 countries and will continue to explore new cultures for life.

I currently live in Long Island, NY, USA and am looking for house sitting opportunities while I explore the city. I am actively applying for new product manager roles in tech. In my spare time, I love taking walks, exploring parks, and playing with cute cats and pups.

Why they want to house sit

The lifestyle of housesitting works very well mutually for both the housesitter and myself, the housesittee. I will take great care of your place and your pets while also enjoying free house sitting.

Their experience

I possess over 18 years of animal and house care experience in diverse backgrounds and settings.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a playful person who also takes great responsibility for my assignments. I will ensure that I have the right information that I need to take proper care of your pets and house.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 8 October 2019
Until: 8 January 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 October 2019