Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet & Nature lovers travelling with ease & joy!

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2019
Until: 23 January 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are Jorge and Aida (36 & 31), we are currently finishing working in Mallorca and heading to Australia in January. Three and a half years together traveling, discovering and enjoying life! And more to come! We love the confort of a home but also the adrenaline of traveling, we are quiet, calm, we don't smoke, nor drink and we prefer a quiet lifestyle. We love yoga, surf, reading, and photography. We love spending life in nature and we adore animals. We don't like parties we rather prefer a quiet night with a good movie or a nice dinner. We are easy going, we adapt fast, we are open minded and we love good conversaciones. :)

Why they want to house sit

At the moment we want to travel around Spain before leaving to Australia so we can enjoy the last days of sun and beach around Adualusia so we thought that this platform can help us traveling whitout spending too much money and being able to spend beautiful time together, preparing for the English exams, discover some places that we Don t know already and spending some time with cats and dogs, since we don't have one but we love them!

Their experience

It is our first experience with Mind my house. We've been traveling with work away in the last year and it was an amazing experience. We discovered beautiful places, great people! We've got the chance to live not as a tourist but more as a local and understand and feel the place we visited in a more profound way. We love animals and we've always been surrounded by them. We believe that animals make life more charming and magic, their presence, the unconditional love, their sweetness it always made us happy and grateful!

What can they bring to the assignment

We are a very quiet couple (36 & 31 years), we love traveling and discovering new places. We think that our adventurer spirits makes us adapt very quickly and during the volunteering with workaway we realized that there's nothing that we Don t like to do. We are handy and very creative, always ready to help, to clean, to serve and be there for whatever you need. We love animals so much but for now we know that is very difficult to have one since we're traveling so for us is a blessing to be able to care for animals that are not ours, as if they are!

Available to house sit

Australia, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2019
Until: 23 January 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 October 2019