Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Horse lover and handy man (builder)!

New Zealand

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s) – I have owned horses for donkeys years

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 2 March 2020
Until: 12 January 2021

Occupation

Customer service

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My hubby Andy and I are moving to France from New Zealand in March 2020. We are fit and athletic (well Andy is) and love the outdoors. I am an experienced horse owner with years of natural horsemanship and Andy is the handiest person ever.

Why they want to house sit

We would like to spend a year travelling round, meeting people and seeing the country. We would like rural locations and to help out. We are looking forward to learning French.

Their experience

We have not done house sitting before but are experienced travellers, we’re originally from UK, and have lived in NZ for 20 years raising our family.

What can they bring to the assignment

Andy can do repairs, painting, general building work. He’s practical and strong.
I have good customer service, love looking after animals, especially horses and enjoy gardening, mowing and cooking.
We’re friendly and easy going.

Available to house sit

France

Availability dates

From: 2 March 2020
Until: 12 January 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 October 2019