Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal Friendly - Experienced House Caring Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 November 2019
Until: 15 January 2024

Occupation

Environmental Consulting

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Empty Nester living in Texas for past 20 years, prior addresses included California and Florida. I am comfortable with all animals - with the exception of reptiles. I grew up with horses and have had several dogs over the years.

Why they want to house sit

Ability to visit a new part of the country or world. Ability to experience the local community. Reduction in travel expense. I enjoy the company of animals. I currently do not have a pet.

Their experience

I have owned four houses over the years and I have experienced having housesitters and know what is important to me. I have worked on remodeling projects and I am comfortable working with contractors if anything needs attention. I truly enjoy animals growing up with horses and have worked with dogs on obedience training. I am very sympathetic to how animals feel and are treated.

What can they bring to the assignment

A positive attitude. A focus on cleanliness and responsibility. Receptive to the needs of the homeowner. Good communication skills.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 2 November 2019
Until: 15 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 November 2019