Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Super active animal loving explorer

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 30 November 2019
Until: 2 March 2021

Occupation

CEO

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m up for any adventure. As long as there’s reliable fast internet I can work from anywhere. Cold, warm, rain or shine.

Why they want to house sit

I love nothing better than experiencing new places as a local rather than a tourist. Meeting new people and learning about different ways to live.

Their experience

I was couch surfing (and hosting) before Airbnb was created. I’ve done house sitting for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

Depends what you need! If you have pets, I grew up with lots of pets - dogs, cats, rodents, rabbits, tortoises - and even find ‘creepy crawlies’ interesting. I’m vegan but not squeamish about feeding animals meat. I’m very clean and practical and independent. Also highly technical minded if needed.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 November 2019
Until: 2 March 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 November 2019