Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Tidy & responsible individual that wants to give you peace of mind

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – while i am more famaliar with dogs & cats, i am also willing to care for other types of animals

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 27 December 2019
Until: 27 March 2021

Occupation

Buyer/purchasing

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a tidy and responsible individual who wishes to give you peace of mind while you are traveling.
I am open to all situations in a house sitting experience. My main goal is to take care of your home and pets if you have any.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy traveling and experiencing new adventures. I also like to find new ways to occupy myself and my free time.
in addition, as I enjoy traveling, camping, backpacking, hiking, this will help give me extra resources to fund my need to explore this wonderful world and lovely life I lead.

Their experience

I have house sat for friends and neighbors in the past, but never on through a site like this. I have been a home owner for almost 20 years now, and have the knowledge to care for any type of home.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring a sense responsibility and respect to a person, their home, and their boundaries. I am a clean person who prefers a tidy home, and will keep your place as you left it.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 27 December 2019
Until: 27 March 2021

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 December 2019