Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Political Science student, and a dedicated traveller! will bring love, open-mindedness and coziness to your home

Ukraine

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Farm animal(s) – lived in the village for my whole childhood, chickens and cows - ma best buddies

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 3 February 2020
Until: 4 December 2021

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a full of energy young lady who studies Political Science and is buried in books most of the time, but when I have a free minute, I devote it to traveling. I have a spare amount of money to spend (because of tuition), so I would love to work and travel at the same time - I would gladly take care of your house, pets, plants, and whoever you care for, by getting an opportunity to live in another country/city for some time and travel along. If you want to get to know me better - my insta @radium_sol

Why they want to house sit

I want to travel around the world. I can take care of whatever you want me to, and look around the place/culture you live in and appreciate the diversity of our home.

Their experience

I live by myself since 16 yrs. old, which allowed me to learn to take care of myself, others, and things around me. I have also live in US for 4 years, but now I’m settled in my home country - Ukraine.

What can they bring to the assignment

Dedication, diligence, and love:)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 February 2020
Until: 4 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Family with children, Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 December 2019