Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Awesome couple traveling the world and who love dogs

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – We have given pets medicine when needed.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 January 2020
Until: 8 April 2021

Occupation

Entrepreneur

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are partners in life and business. Angel and I have had our own business together in cause marketing for the last four years. We love to travel, check out local coffee shops, and go hiking in every place we visit.

We are very fortunate to have a business that allows us to travel and work remotely.

We are looking for a cozy home with a backyard where we can work, practice yoga, and maintain our fitness routines.

Why they want to house sit

We are looking to buy a home and someday build our own tiny house. The idea of house-sitting just came up as we were looking for our next venture. We are looking to use this opportunity to travel more, save for our dream home, and connect with new people and their fur babies. Someday, we will adopt a four-legged baby to the family as well; this is a great way to meet new types of dogs to see what would be the best fit for us.

Their experience

We have house-sat now for a few friends and acquaintances. Each home has had dogs from one to four at a time. We love being there with them, taking them on walks, and caring for them while their owner is away. We love the companionship and bond that is naturally created with an animal. Also, we take in the mail and treat each home as our own.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring reassurance. We will take care of the home, keep it clean and maintained, and care for your pets.

Available to house sit

Africa, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, India, Japan, Peru, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 19 January 2020
Until: 8 April 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 January 2020