Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

MFA Student/Artist for New York, New York (July)

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 June 2020
Until: 25 July 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a Marylander who has called Baltimore home for the past ten years. My professional background is in video post-production and I'm currently pursuing an MFA in Intermedia & Digital Art at University of Maryland, Baltimore County.

Why they want to house sit

In particular, I'd love to stay and care for someone's home from June 29th to July 25th as I have accepted an internship at a Brooklyn based arts organization to learn more about the history of performance art and assist with their archive. This is an unpaid opportunity so being able to housesit in exchange for a place to stay would be the ultimate blessing.

Their experience

Over the past couple of summers, I've enjoyed housesitting for friends and acquaintances. They've also referred me to their friends so I have a lot of experience! I love caring for pets and am skilled with caring for older pets that might need extra care (medication, special diets). I also keep a very tidy space and am organized when it comes to keeping up with the nuances of each household.

What can they bring to the assignment

Accountability, responsibility and the utmost respect for your space and non-human companions (plants, cats, dogs, fish).

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 29 June 2020
Until: 25 July 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 February 2020